Liste aller Mitglieder

Name Titel Ort Email Kommunikation
Sabine Ailinger GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
88212 Ravensburg sabine.ailinger@t-online.de 0751/3526300
0152/33870770
Rosa-Maria Albersmann
81243 München rosa-m.albersmann@gmx.de 089/89670998
089/89670961
Gundula Arlt GSD (Diplom FH)
71155 Altdorf gundula_arlt@gmx.de 07031/763026
07031/763027
0178/1703393
Birgit Astfalk GSD (Zertifikat)
72124 Pliezhausen kontakt@gebaerdensprache-astfalk.de 07127/955300
07127/955301
0151/58810655
Anja Bäuerle GSD (Bachelor of Arts)
70190 Stuttgart anja.baeuerle@yahoo.de 0172/7130453
Kathrin Becker GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
79227 Schallstadt post@kathrin-becker.org 07664/9292979
0176/84494279
Uta Benner GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
84034 Landshut uta.benner@dgs-bw.de 0175/1448614
Anja Bergmann GSD (Master of Arts)
76297 Stutensee-Spöck anja.bergmann@email.de 07249/5059728
0176/22023890
Beate Blumrich GSD (Diplom FH)
79115 Freiburg kontakt@1ebene.de 0176/24385705
Marianne Bonin GSD (Diplom FH)
73540 Heubach bonin.gsd@gmail.com 07173/7009882
0157/38293775
Monika Bonnes GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
76744 Wörth monikabonnes@posteo.de 0173/8292899
Karin Bossert GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
69181 Leimen kahaboss@hotmail.com 06224/52869
06224/146169
0151/58828379
Sindy Christoph GSD (Diplom FH)
ulbricht.sindy@web.de 03212/1002900
0173/3733081
Sofia Crabu GSD (Bachelor of Arts)
76137 Karlsruhe mail@sofiacrabu.de 0157/71752482
Isolde Drössel GSD (Diplom FH)
88069 Tettnang 07542/936293
07542/936294
0179/7487678
Nina Edelmann GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
69221 Dossenheim nina.edelmann@gmx.de 06221/655843
0121/2512318566
0173/7849908
Katrin Eggermann GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
71570 Oppenweiler expressive-hands@gmx.de 07191/906357
0152/01736812
Silke-Kendra Fassio GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
79100 Freiburg kendra.fassio@web.de 0761/15528244
0761/48978669
0177/6315888
Ute Fieger GSD (Diplom)
87439 Kempten utefieger@yahoo.de 08370/9291323
08370/9291323
0176/64042005
Sibylle Gaa GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
79106 Freiburg sibyllegaa@web.de 0761/2855777
0761/2855768
0175/8636438
Sonja Gairing GSD (Bachelor of Arts)
71069 Sindelfingen sonjagairing@hotmail.com 0178/1698685
Judith Gaisberg GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
74232 Abstatt judith_gaisberg@yahoo.de 07062/974576
07062/974577
0175/1769185
Sabine Gebhard GSD (Diplom)
71116 Gärtringen mail@sabine-gebhard.de 07034/251831
07034/251830
0176/24010768
Silke Gold GSD (Diplom)
69469 Weinheim kontakt@silkegold.de 06201/2620732
032/121238698
0176/64230542
Hannah Häberle GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
71636 Ludwigsburg haeberle@gsds.de 01573/6169348
Anke Hagemann GSD (Diplom FH)
79189 Bad Krozingen anke_hagemann@web.de 07633/9237450
0177/5067102
Margot Hahn-Grönke
78713 Schramberg hahn-groenke@arcor.de 07422/4627
07422/4627
Daniela Happ Staatlich geprüfte Dolmetscherin für Schriftdeutsch
76199 Karlsruhe d.happ.dgs@googlemail.com 0176/80543283
Karin Hasenhütl GSD (Magister)
75417 Mühlacker karin.hasenhuetl@gmail.com 0151/55977980
Sabrina Hausmann GSD (Diplom FH)
70599 Stuttgart hausmann.sabrina@gmail.com 03212/1309449
0179/7706944
Hanna Heidt GSD (Diplom)
76189 Karlsruhe hanna.heidt@gl-stadtverband.de 0721/5978917
0721/5978921
0171/5152990
Barbara Herold GSD (Diplom FH)
79100 Freiburg barbara-herold@web.de 0761/38849066
03212/1488404
0173/3459190
Petra Hüttebräuker GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
68799 Reilingen petra.huetti@gmx.de 06205/2552808
06205/2552808
0170/8168210
Jana Kaiser GSD (Bachelor of Arts)
78112 St. Georgen jk@jana-kaiser.com 0176/84838147
Ulla Klinkhart GSD (Master of Arts)
69121 Heidelberg ulla_klinkhart@yahoo.de 06221/3294223
0176/24743766
Judith Kloos GSD (Bachelor of Arts)
88400 Biberach mail@judith-kloos.de 07351/5778719
07351/5778717
0175/7238084
Almuth Kolb
78056 Villingen-Schwenningen almuth.kolb@web.de 07720/818261
07720/818412
0172/2456696
Alexander Kramer GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
78333 Stockach alexander-kramer@hotmail.de 0178/3596009
Janna Latzel GSD (Master of Arts)
71254 Ditzingen janna.latzel@gmail.com 0176/82175691
Sonja Lewandowsky GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
71563 Affalterbach sonja.lewandowsky@icloud.com 07144/8972896
032223946003
01577/9484356
Tanja Lilienblum-Steck GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
71332 Waiblingen lilienblum@yahoo.de 07151/9751556
07151/9751557
0172/6272656
Magdalena Marth GSD (Master of Arts)
73728 Esslingen a.N. magdalena.marth@gebaerde-es.de 0160/2966068
Tamara Miehlbradt GSD (Diplom FH)
68165 Mannheim tamy.miehlbradt@gmail.com 0176/26195997
Andrea Müller GSD (Master of Arts)
68163 Mannheim kontakt.amueller@gmail.com 0621/15408923
0176/63712357
Karin Müller-Bolz GSD (Zertifikat)
73257 Köngen karin@mk-mueller.de 07024/409402
07024/409402
0173/7910914
Anne Nagel GSD (Diplom FH)
72119 Ammerbuch Anne.Nagel.GSD@gmx.de 07032/7845973
0152/02854804
Franziska Paschek GSD (Diplom FH)
70567 Stuttgart franziska-paschek@web.de 0711/20300773
0174/9015079
Caroline Perotto GSD (Zertifikat)
69198 Schriesheim caroline_perotto@yahoo.de 06203/661991
06203/661991
0173/3163261
Alicia M. Rand GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
89182 Bernstadt mail@un-heard.de 0176/31780855
Mira Rodriguez GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
75179 Pforzheim mira.rodriguez@arcor.de 07231/468537
07231/468537
0170/3032308
Susanne Rothfuss GSD (Bachelor of Arts)
69121 Heidelberg gebaerden.rothfuss@gmail.com 0176/64097465
Jimena Sauer GSD (Diplom FH)
87700 Memmningen jimena.sauer@gmx.de 08331/6400765
0151/55662662
Jan Schaible GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
72072 Tübingen jan.schaible@gmail.com 07071/9997654
07071/9997655
0152/22875505
Helene Schellhase
71638 Ludwigsburg h.schellhase@gmx.de 0170/5320850
Sabine Schemel GSD (Zertifikat)
78132 Hornberg sabine.schemel@web.de 07833/960682
07833/8479
0171/3620520
Marion Schick GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
69181 Leimen marion-schick@dolmi-leimen.de 06224/1605695
01525/3742423
Elli Schob GSD (Diplom FH)
88326 Aulendorf elli.schob@web.de 07525/3230704
07525/3230705
0176/72127651
Ose Schober
72582 Grabenstetten ose.schober@web.de 0152/21430235
Verena Siebke GSD (Diplom FH)
89075 Ulm v.siebke@gmx.de 0731/4922871
0731/4922872
0177/8013371
Evelyn Sternberger GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
69234 Dielheim evelyn.sternberger@t-online.de 06222/75433
06222/773709
0170/4196603
Karin Stricker GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
69115 Heidelberg stricker.karin@web.de 06221/21732
06221/21732
0171/6740285
Ilse Thomas
79104 Freiburg ilse-thomas@web.de 07602/9208233
0173/9186124
Sabrina Trefz GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
71566 Althütte sabrina.trefz@gmx.de 07192/9350093
07192/9350095
0172/6522302
Angela Tuscher GSD (Diplom)
70806 Kornwestheim mail@angelatuscher.com 0172/9252702
Vanessa Voltz GSD (Diplom FH)
74235 Erlenbach/Heilbronn Vanessa.Voltz.GSD@web.de 07132/7049936
0151/67110266
Franziska von Knoche GSD (Diplom FH)
76593 Gernsbach vonKnoche.franziska@web.de 03212/3725546
0176/72460722
Sabine Wanner GSD (Staatlich geprüft)
79331 Teningen wanner.sabine@gmx.de 07641/9362030
07641/9344783
0173/9593163
Annette Werz GSD (Zertifikat)
89278 Nersingen annette.werz@gmx.de 0176/53801223
Katrin Zahl GSD (Diplom FH)
69126 Heidelberg katrin.zahl@web.de 06221/411794
06221/136733
0151/56963442
Jana Zartmann GSD (Bachelor of Arts)
71364 Winnenden zartmann.jana@gmx.de 0152/53953410